Member

Mohammad Tawrit

Chief Executive Officer
Email: ceo@bdren.net.bd

Member

Dr. Mohammad Farooq Ali Tarafder ACMA

GENERAL MANAGER (HR, ADMIN AND FINANCE)
Email: gm.hrfa@bdren.net.bd

Member

Md. Ariful Islam

Manager (Data & Transmission)
Email: arif@bdren.net.bd
Member

Khandakar Rashedul Arefin

Manager (Data Centre)
Email: arefin@bdren.net.bd
Member

Biplab Chandra Mahanta

Manager (HR, admin & Finance)
Email: biplab@bdren.net.bd

Member
Md. Sajidul Islam
Senior Network Engineer (Data & NOC)
Email: sajid@bdren.net.bd
Member
Alam Ahamed
Senior Network Engineer (Transmission)
Email: alam@bdren.net.bd

Member
Md. Sajal Biswas
Network Engineer (Transmission)
Email: sajal@bdren.net.bd
Member
H. M. MOHIDUL ISLAM
Programmer
Email: mohidul@bdren.net.bd
Member
G.M. Salman A Mehbub
Network Engineer (NOC)
Email: salman@bdren.net.bd
Member
Abu Naser Mohammad Nafew
Network Engineer (NOC)
Email: nafew@bdren.net.bd

Member
Shamim Ahmed
Network Engineer (NOC)
Email: shamim@bdren.net.bd
Member
Jamilur Rahman
Network Engineer (NOC)
Email: jamil@bdren.net.bd
Member
Kamrul Hasan Shakil
Network Engineer (NOC)
Email: shakil@bdren.net.bd
Member
Md. Ariful Islam Arman
Network Engineer (NOC)
Email: arman@bdren.net.bd

Member
Md. Mehedi Hasan
Network Engineer (NOC)
Email: mehedi@bdren.net.bd
Member
Khadizatul Kubra
ASST. MANAGER FINANCE
Email: khadija@bdren.net.bd
Member
Mohammad Imam Hosen
ASST. MANAGER HR
Email: imam@bdren.net.bd

Member
Md. Abdul Jalil
SR. TECHNICIAN (DATA & FACILITIES)
Member
Md. Asaf-Ud-Dowla Shamrat
SR. TECHNICIAN (TRANSMISSION)
Member
Md. Nesaruddin
TECHNICIAN (POWER)
Member
Md. Atiqur Rahman
TECHNICIAN (DATA)

Member
Md. Kawsar
TECHNICIAN (OPTICAL FIBER)
Member
Md. Mamun Hossain
TECHNICIAN (OPTICAL FIBER)
Member
Md. Sohel Chowdhury
TECHNICIAN (OPTICAL FIBER)
Member
Md. Masudur Rahman
TECHNICIAN (OPTICAL FIBER)

Member
MD. Aminul Islam Amin
TECHNICIAN (AC)
Member
Biplob Rahman
TECHNICIAN (OPTICAL FIBER)

Come to office

Plot: E-18/A, UGC Bhaban,
Agargaon Administrative Area,
Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka-1207

Want to meet ?

Sunday - Thursday
9am - 6pm

Need Assistance ?

Call Us : +880-9612-110099